Argh.

So my excuse for not posting lately is this really annoying back/shoulder pain that’s been hounding me for two weeks. I’m trying to limit my time on the computer outside of work, because that’s what tends to aggravate it, with sitting still and peering into a monitor and moving the mouse and all.

I’m hoping to have a few new posts in the next week or so, including:

  • A review of The New Standards Holiday Concert
  • Tim’s first visit to Town Talk Diner
  • My favorite songs and albums of 2009

I’m posting this in the hopes that if I make it public, I’ll hold myself to it. In the meantime, I’m grabbing the heating pad and a muscle relaxer and calling it a night.

2 Responses to “Argh.”

  1. Tom M Says:

    What about the: (A post on proper bidet use is coming shortly.)

    • Michele Says:

      Sorry, I’ve been meaning to get around to it but haven’t managed it yet. I want to be able to do it justice.

Comments are closed.


